Update!

Hey folks,

Some people have been wondering where I am – if I’ve perhaps been stalled somewhere in west Texas for the last few weeks!  Nope – I’m almost home.  Once I get there, I promise to fill you in (either electronically or in person) on all the cool stuff I’ve seen in the south.  “Cool” being mostly figurative, though it’s getting below freezing at night in northern Arkansas, too…

Talk to you soon,

Anna

P.S.  Check out this YouTube video on the Buffalo River trail construction project that I had a brief chance to be a part of!

Leave a Reply

